Grateful Dead Hour

 

420Radio.org is honored to carry The Grateful Dead Hour every Sunday night at 8PM Pacific.

We offer an encore presentation on Tuesday mornings at 7AM Pacific, 10AM Eastern and Thursday afternoons at 3PM Pacific, 6PM Eastern.

We will be showcasing incredible footage from the archives of the Grateful Dead Hour – “A weekly audio postcard from the wide musical world of the Grateful Dead.”

Since 1985, the show, which is hosted by David Gans, has featured exclusive interviews, music from the roots and branches of the band’s musical family tree, and of course a generous helping of unreleased live and studio recordings.

To support the GD Hour